terewmicro.blogg.se

Eroge games free
Eroge games free







This person knew exactly which boundaries to walk right up to, and which they could cross. I would categorise that friendship as abusive. I have been around people who make sure to get verbal consent (for non-sexual assault situations) through intimidation and fear, and then use that verbal 'consent' as a gaslighting tool. An example of a time when people say 'yes' to sexual contact which is coersive would be if there was abuse involved or fear of punishment in some form. There is more to the story here, which the game doesn't get into. They did not express that they had any trouble with body language and double meanings. Thanks for your feedback! Some clarifications: They were not a man. This is a topic that isn't discussed enough. Hope this masterpiece reaches a lot of people. An extremely valuable reminder for the future. I won't pretend or claim to understand what it feels like, but at least now I have a glimpse. Lastly, I want to give you a massive thank you for sharing your experience. To trust your friends, who were trying to open your eyes. To trust yourself, even if you were the victim. I'm really impressed and humbled at the massive amount of work you must have done to place trust in anyone again. Then again, I do want to congratulate you on rebuilding your life. I can only relate to the paralysis felt in a particular moment, to the self-doubting, to the fear and the tension, and that is but a fraction of it. I can't even begin to imagine how damaging it is, how terrible to remember, how wounding. I created an account only to comment this.įirst of all, I'm so so so sorry you had to live such a terrible experience. Sorry for the rambling, I just feel.some acknowledgement from this.that how I feel after that *is* valid, and is a form of rape and lack of concent. Like shit, I can relate to a lot of these feeling of dissassociation, and hiding the pain and sadness.I don't know what it is that makes us go along with what they want.Īnd that part where it asks, did they cum? "You didn't ask"."they were in too much pain".etc.like I really felt that, I didn't think about how I wasn't asked these things either.It makes me want to cry thinking about it. Talking about it as though it was nothing, when it was a horrible situation for me, I still feel affected everyone I think of that night.but it seems none of them understand the mild trauma it gave me. Pretending I was fine when I was asked certain things.I too felt shoxked by Simon I thought was a friend.and now I have such strong feeling of disgust towards her.Especially when she had the nerve to talk about what happened, I felt so embarrassed when getting news of it being spoken to someone in my school. Oh wow.this game helps bring light to a situation of my past that I felt was a loss due to me not.protecting myself well enough.? For not speaking up on what I wanted. #WhyIDidntReport (I have since reported the incident, but I'll keep the hash tag as it took years of courage to come forwards.) If you would like to learn more about consent: If the content of this game has affected you in very negative ways please consider reaching out to local sources of help. This game was showcased at the Freeplay Independent Games Festival 2018. Spoiler alert: You should always ask before touching someone in a sexual way, especially if they are sleeping. Have you ever rubbed your erection up against a sleeping person and begun groping them? If you answered 'no' then you're doing better in life than my ex-friend, the protagonist of this game.Ī short interactive story about my experience with fuzzy boundaries and the grey areas surrounding consent.









Eroge games free